At the Auburn YMCA, our volunteer board of directors works closely with executive staff to deliver our mission and guide our efforts to strengthen the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility

YMCA Board of Directors

Chair, David Tehan

Vice-Chair, Marie Nellenback

Secretary, Dale Buchberger

Treasurer, Charlie Wallace


Patrick Carbanaro | Jeff Carlberg | Kathleen Cuddy | JD Delmonico | Amy Fuller |Tony Franceschelli |  Gary Guariglia | Jessica Kolodzie | Stephon McGee
|  Richard Newman  | Chris Rheaume | Dan Rivers | Rachel Stowell  | Dawn Wayne