Skip to main content

At the Auburn YMCA-WEIU, our volunteer Board of Directors works closely with the Executive staff to deliver our mission and guide our efforts to strengthen the community through youth development, healthy living and social responsibility.


YMCA Board of Directors

Chair...Rachel Stowell

Vice-Chair...Marie Nellenback

Secretary...Dan Walter

Treasurer...Gary Guariglia


Patrick Carbonaro | Lucas Ferrin
Amy Fuller | Jessica Kolodzie | Claire Petrosino | Dan Rivers
Robert Scarbrough | Dawn Wayne |Chris White